Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

PetE Faculty


PetE Faculty


Dr. Clint Aichele

Assistant Professor and Harold Courson Faculty
Fellow of Petroleum Engineering

clint.aichele@okstate.edu


Dr. Prem Bikkina

Assistant Professor
prem.bikkina@okstate.edu


Dr. Peter Clark

Professor and Samson Investment Chair in
Petroleum Engineering
peter.clark@okstate.edu

Dr. Geir Hareland
Professor of Chemical Engineering
Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Continental Resources Chair of Petroleum Engineering
geir.hareland@okstate.edu


Dr. Runar Nygaard

Associate Professor and
Petroleum Graduate Program Director
runar.nygaard@okstate.edu


Dr. Rob Whiteley

Professor, Head, and Bartlett Chair of Engineering
rob.whiteley@okstate.edu