Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

2017-2018 ChEGSA Officers

2017-2018 ChEGSA Officers

Back Row, L-R:  Sushobhan Pradhan, Liaison; Minu Pilvankar, President; Steve Ruggiero, Grantsmanship; Yasmine Gabal, Social Chair

Front Row, L-R:  Ganesh Manivannan, Treasurer; Momen Amer, Vice President; Andishaeh Dadgar, Secretary


The Chemical Engineering Graduate Student Association (ChEGSA) was established in Fall of 2011. 

This association started with a vision to:

1.  Bring all current graduate students of the department onto a single platform

2.  Help prospective graduate students plan their future in the Chemical Engineering Department at OSU prior to their arrival

3.  Connect the current and prospective graduate students with alumni

4.  Provide professional help, networking and socializing opportunities to graduate students