Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

2019 CEAT Awards Banquet

Congratulations to all of the Chemical Engineering faculty, staff and students who were recognized at the 2019 CEAT Awards Banquet.

Cardin Hart was recognized by the CEAT Student Council's St. Patrick's Award.  Pictured with Madeline Hawkins, CEAT Student Council President.


Momen Amer was named the Outstanding Chemical Engineering Graduate Student.


Sarah Desharnais was named the Oustanding Chemical Engineering Undergraduate Student.


Beth Kelly and Dean Paul Tikalsky

Beth Kelly received an Outstanding Staff Performance Award.  Pictured with CEAT Dean, Dr. Paul Tikalsky.


Dean Tikalsky and Dr. Prem Bikkina

Dr. Prem Bikkina received the CEAT Excellent Teacher Award.  Pictured with CEAT Dean, Dr. Paul Tikalsky.


Dr. Josh Ramsey was recognized for 10 years of service to CEAT.  Eileen Nelson was recognized for 15 years of service to CEAT.