Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

2019 Mortar Board Golden Torch Award

Dr. Sayeed Mohammad is the recipient of the 2019 Mortar Board Golden Torch Award in CEAT.

The Golden Torch Award is given each year by the Achafoa Chapter of Mortar Board to a faculty or staff person from each college in recognition of significant contributions toward the success of students; dedication to the ideals of scholarship, leadership, and service; and the promotion of these ideals among the students of Oklahoma State University.

Congratulations, Dr. Mohammad!

Dr. Sayeed Mohammad