Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Emeriti Faculty

        


Dr. Kenneth J. Bell

Regents Professor Emeritus
Kerr-McGee Chair
kjbell@okstate.edu


Dr. Peter Clark

Professor Emeritus
Samson Investment Chair in Petroleum Engineering
peter.clark@okstate.edu


Dr. Gary L. Foutch

Regents Professor Emeritus
Anadarko Chair 
foutch@okstate.edu


Dr. Khaled A.M. Gasem

Regents Professor Emeritus
Edward Bartlett Chair
gasem@okstate.edu


Dr. AJ Johannes

Professor Emeritus
aj@okstate.edu


Dr. R. Russell Rhinehart

Professor Emeritus
BP Chair
rrr@okstate.edu


Dr. Robert L. Robinson, Jr.

Regents Professor Emeritus
Amoco Chair
boxer24242@aol.com


Dr. Jan Wagner

Professor Emeritus
jan.wagner@okstate.edu

 

Dr. Rob Whiteley
Professor Emeritus
Edward Bartlett Chair
rob.whiteley@okstate.edu