Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

PetE Faculty

PetE Faculty

Dr. Clint Aichele

Assistant Professor and Harold Courson Faculty

Dr. Prem Bikkina

Assistant Professor

Dr. Peter Clark

Professor and Samson Investment Chair in
Petroleum Engineering

Dr. Geir Hareland
Professor of Chemical Engineering
Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Continental Resources Chair of Petroleum Engineering

Dr. Runar Nygaard

Associate Professor and
Petroleum Graduate Program Director

Dr. Rob Whiteley

Professor, Head, and Bartlett Chair of Engineering