Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

ChE Faculty

                                                                                   Tenured and Tenured Track

Dr. Clint Aichele

Assistant Professor and Harold Courson Faculty

Dr. Marimuthu Andiappan

Assistant Professor

Dr. Heather Fahlenkamp

Robert N. Maddox Associate Professor and
Graduate Program Director

Dr. Yu Feng

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ashlee Ford Versypt

Assistant Professor

Dr. Seok-Jhin Kim

Assistant Professor

Dr. Sundar V. Madihally

Professor, BP Faculty Fellow
in Chemical Engineering and ABET Coordinator

Dr. Josh Ramsey

Associate Professor, Anadarko Faculty
Fellow and Undergraduate Program Director

Dr. Jindal Shah

Assistant Professor

Dr. Alan Tree


Dr. Rob Whiteley

Professor, Head, and Bartlett Chair of Engineering



Professor Ken Dickson


Dr. Sayeed Mohammad

Research Assistant Professor
and Lecturer

Professor Mike Resetarits


Dr. Brad Rowland

Clinical Assistant Professor