Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

ChE Faculty

                                                                      ChE Faculty
                                                                                                  Tenured and Tenured Track


Dr. Clint Aichele

Associate Professor
Lew and Myra Ward Fellow

clint.aichele@okstate.edu


Dr. Marimuthu Andiappan

Assistant Professor
mari.andiappan@okstate.edu


Dr. Ömer Özgür Çapraz

Assistant Professor
ocapraz@okstate.edu

Dr. Heather Fahlenkamp


Dr. Heather Fahlenkamp

Professor, Interim Head
Anadarko Petroleum Chair in Chemical Engineering
Graduate Program Director

heather.fahlenkamp@okstate.edu


Dr. Yu Feng

Assistant Professor
yu.feng@okstate.edu

Dr Ashlee Ford Versypt


Dr. Ashlee Ford Versypt

Assistant Professor
ashleefv@okstate.edu


Dr. Shohreh Hemmati

Assistant Professor
shohreh.hemmati@okstate.edu


Dr. Seok-Jhin Kim

Assistant Professor
seokjhin.kim@okstate.edu


Dr. Sundar V. Madihally

Professor
BP Faculty Fellow in Chemical Engineering
ABET Coordinator
sundar.madihally@okstate.edu


Dr. Josh Ramsey

Associate Professor
Robert N. Maddox Professorship
josh.ramsey@okstate.edu


Dr. Jindal Shah

Assistant Professor
jindal.shah@okstate.edu


Dr. Alan Tree

Professor
Undergraduate Program Director
tree@okstate.edu

Dr. Jeff White


Dr. Jeffery White

Professor
jeff.white@okstate.edu

 

 

 

Lecturers


  Rudra Bhowmick


Dr. Rudra Bhowmick

Research Assistant Professor
rudra.bhowmick@okstate.edu


Dr. Sayeed Mohammad

Research Assistant Professor
Professor of Practice
sayeed.mohammad@okstate.edu


Professor Mike Resetarits

Lecturer
mike.resetarits@okstate.edu


Dr. Brad Rowland

Clinical Assistant Professor
brad.rowland@okstate.edu