Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Class of 2017 Senior Banquet Awards

Phillips 66 Design Awards

pictured with Professor Ken Dickson and Dr. Josh Ramsey

Brandon Holle, Jacquelyn Lane and Andrew Wood receive Special Recognition

Hui Ling Yong, Jose Aguirre, Blakelee Gould and Nick Keeling receive Third Place

Michael Mason, Nicole Tucker, Rachel Jacoby and Christian Claypool receive Second Place

Travis Diamond, Taychel Kozik, Kelsey Harris and Alex Jackson receive First Place


R.N. Maddox Design Awards

pictured with Professor Ken Dickson and Dr. Josh Ramsey

Noah Grade receives Third Place

Lauren Austin receives Second Place

Austin Johns and Dylan Helm receive First Place


Professor of the Year

Presented to Professor Mike Resetarits by Ryan Neal


Omega Chi Epsilon Outstanding Senior

Presented to Jordan Burns by Dr. Josh Ramsey


Senior members of Omega Chi Epsilon Chemical Engineering Honor Society

Back row L-R:  Advisor, Dr. Josh Ramsey, Ryan Neal, Michael Thomma, Dylan Oney, Max Kozak, J Geracie, Michael Mason, Rachel Davis, Chase Haddican, James Cowan, Jordan Burns, Joshua Baker, Brandon Holle
Front row L-R:  Hui Yong, Allie Sadler, Madeline Ley, Raychel Kozik, Joshua McVay, Dylan Cannon, Jacquelyn Lane, Michele Higgins, Gavin Dolsky, Anna Condacse, Caroline Fuoss, Nicole Tucker, Lauren Austin, Yen Nguyen


Tyler Merriman Memorial Leadership & Spirit Award

Presented to Scarlett Nicole Tucker by Dr. Rob Whiteley